iamhyperlexic

Contemporary short fiction, poetry and more

www.5minutefiction.co.uk

I have been short-listed twice in the 1st anniversary competition run by 5minutefiction.co.uk.

My entries are called “Two Hundred and Twenty Million Seconds”, and “Don’t Tell Me What It Is”. 

The final result is decided by public vote, and so please visit the website and vote for me.

http://www.5minutefiction.co.uk/1st-birthday-competition-final-10.html

3 responses to “www.5minutefiction.co.uk

  1. Liam June 25, 2012 at 9:51 am

    I think you will win. I am just happy that I managed to get into the top ten with my first submission to anything like this ever! Best of luck and I hope all of your friends vote for you.

    • wthirskgaskill June 25, 2012 at 6:00 pm

      Thank you for your generous comment. You don’t say which story was yours, but I am glad that you are glad about being short-listed, and I wish you good luck as well.

Leave a Reply

